Fresh Fashion Photos

Look at that.  That title is a great example of alliteration.  I am a very smart pom and I know all about literary devices.  My favorite poem ever has the line ‘give the dog a juicy bone’, I don’t remember any of the other lines though…

Here I am, modeling for m.  She is a very demanding photographer.  It took a full 10 minutes just to get these shots, I was so tired by the end of it.

This entry was posted in Cordelia's Photos, In Cordelia's Words and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fresh Fashion Photos

  1. Mandi says:

    That’s one cute pup 🙂

  2. Elaine, high priestess of the Church of Dougie the Love Pom says:

    It’s so nice to see pictures of Cordelia again!

  3. Hi there! Cute Pomeranian! I have a 14 yr old Pomeranian who is in such great shape. I also have pet photography clients with Pomeranians. I also love the teacups! 🙂 Great pictures!

  4. Treadmill says:

    Another enjoyable post to read…….thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

