Cordelia’s New Films

That is right, I am a film star.  One can no longer call me simply a dog in a video, I do films, exclusively.  Here are my newest.

Ok, so it is mostly me breathing, but you really have no idea the torture I go through to get it just right for my scenes!

This entry was posted in Cordelia's Videos, In Cordelia's Words, sunshine and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cordelia’s New Films

  1. Jeanette Parker says:

    Love your little dog Cordelia. She is so sweet!

Leave a Reply

