pancakes

This is possibly the worst video I have made yet, be thankful it is also the shortest! 😉

I had this series of photos (not all that well lit) of Cordelia eating pancakes, so I decided it was video flipbook time. I spent way too long making this subpar video, therefore, I cannot NOT share it.

Cordelia always gets a tiny plate of pancakes when I make them.  I don’t know why.  It isn’t that way with any other meal.  Why pancakes?  I suppose because it solves a problem or two like that little bit of batter left over at the end, or the accidental coin-sized drops.  And now, we have set a precedent.  When I make pancakes, Cordelia knows and she gets excited.

Here she is waiting for the ‘ok’ from me to devour her petite plate o’pancakes:

And yes, that is a side of bacon.

Now, without further hemming and hawing, here is the video:

-m.

This entry was posted in contributions by m., Cordelia's Photos, Cordelia's Videos, treats and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to pancakes

  1. Elaine, high priestess of the Church of Dougie the Love Pom says:

    Mmmm, pancakes. So cute!

  2. Sharon says:

    I love that she gets a side of bacon with her pancakes! That is too cute, and makes our cat’s morning yogurt with Bill not seem so weird 🙂

Leave a Reply

