Cordelia’s Scary Halloween Photo Shoot!

It’s decision time, and the question at hand?  What should I, Cordelia, be for Halloween? m. went camera crazy today and took about a million shots of me in the three costumes I have:  the glow-in-the-dark skeleton shirt I wear every year, my trench coat (which really is just the coat I wear when it rains) transforming me into Sherlock Holmes, and the classic pumpkin suit. I hope you enjoy the results and don’t be frightened, I don’t bite.

cordelia the pomeranian dog skeleton

the exorcist

cordelia the pomeranian dog skeleton

not even sticks and stones can break these bones

cordelia the pomeranian dog skeleton

eeeerry bones

cordelia the pomeranian dog skeleton

cutest skeleton ever

cordelia the pomeranian dog skeleton

i'd rather be EATING bones

cordelia the pomeranian dog sherlock

must look for clues

cordelia the pomeranian dog sherlock

did you hear that?

cordelia the pomeranian dog sherlock

dammmmn straight

cordelia the pomeranian dog

it's SO elementary, I'm takin a break

cordelia the pomeranian dog

have you solved it yet watson?

cordelia the pomeranian dog pumpkin

this is what an embarassed pumpkin looks like

cordelia the pomeranian dog pumpkin

no one said i had to be happy about it

cordelia the pomeranian dog pumpkin

go away.

cordelia the pomeranian dog

i'm not sure this is the best orange on me...

cordelia the pomeranian dog halloween

d. and me, a study in orange

Well, I tell you what, after all that, I think I will be a nudist for Halloween.

What do you think I should be?

This entry was posted in Cordelia's Photos, costumes, costumes, Halloween, Holidays, In Cordelia's Words, Pet Clothing, Pet Products, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cordelia’s Scary Halloween Photo Shoot!

  1. Mandi says:

    Absolutely adorable! I love you, Cordelia Belia!

  2. Mandi says:

    Mom and I vote for the pumpkin head!!Or the skeleton dog!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Sophie

  3. Courtney says:

    Well, I’m late with the vote since Halloween is over- I’d go with the classic trench Cordelia! You look smashing in it- I love how it cinches your waist, therefore poofing out your back end. Cousin Ruby wore her polka dot baby bunting, (her fav!), so Tyler exclaimed her costume: Confetti! Court

  4. Courtney says:

    Forgot to mention: Margot wore her fruit stripe gum coat! (Tell Cordelia not to be too jealous).

  5. aubrey says:

    Hey! We have the same quilt on our bed! I love that quilt 🙂 Do you guys want to come over for dinner some time?

Leave a Reply

