The River, Cont.https://cordeliathedog.wordpress.com/2010/09/02/the-river-cont/

What is that?  Is that a grizzly bear looking for fresh salmon in the river?

Cordelia the pomeranian dog

The Grizzly Beast

No, actually, it’s me, Cordelia! Believe it or not, that fierce and imposing presence is me.

I was just enjoying a little sun after my chilly dip in the river, relaxing on the warm rock.  Ok, maybe I wasn’t relaxed. D. put me on the rock and left me there, stranded.  What could I do?  He told me to stay and I am obedient, even when I am frightened.  I’m glad m. took some photos, because, I have to say, I look very heroic.

Cordelia the Pomeranian Dog

the sun, the peace, the beast

Cordelia the Pomeranian Dog

the beast looking for a sign

next time on the river chronicles….time to leave, I don’t think m. and d. thought this through…

This entry was posted in Cordelia's Photos, exercise and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

