The River….yeah!

What? Another Video?  Yup, that’s right.  You lucky people get to see another video.  Wow.  I wasn’t too happy about this, but, m. & d. know best and they knew cooling me down in the river would make me happier the rest of the way home.  I hate to admit it, but they were right.  Plus, swimming is great exercise, not that I need it.

This entry was posted in Cordelia's Videos, In Cordelia's Words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The River….yeah!

  1. Zach says:

    wow cordelia, the talking heads? awesome taste in music.

    that water looked great. the water here in dallas has a lot of hormones in it they say. i digress.

    i hope you remember me. i was the brazen headed human.

    welp that wraps it up. keep the videos coming.

    • Of course I remember you Zach!!! The ginger bloke 😉
      I’m glad you are in the family, you’re super awesome (and I’m not just saying that because you like my video…although, it doesn’t hurt)
      As for the water in Dallas…if your chest starts swelling up, I’d stop drinking it. And then come on up to Washington and I will ‘take you to the river’.

  2. JohnnyRoger says:

    DELICIOUS TALKING HEADS AND EPIC STERLING COTILLION BEAST!

Leave a Reply

