Pink.

Cordelia the Pomeranian Dog

lick. by chalkballerinaphotography.com

m. and I, being together.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pink.

  1. Charis Brice says:

    Chills. You are lovely. I love how you love your tiny furry baby.

  2. Cathy says:

    Hi,

    I have a pomeranian looks like Cordelia. Taryn Rose is just 18 months old and only weights 3 lbs. She is one of my favorite pomeranians. I have four. I have not posted her on my blog since my blog is mostly focused on quilts. But I do have facebook. If you want to be friends, I have lots pics of my poms. Cordelia is stunning cute!

  3. holtgallery says:

    I just posted the video of Taryn Rose

    Cathy

Leave a Reply

