Hello Puppies!

It’s me, Cordelia, the Pomeranian, and this is my blog! I’m gonna tell you all about my life: the drama, the intrigue, the FOODS! Prepare to be entertained and educated.  My head may be the size of a small apple, but I have so much stuff in my brain and I want to share it with you.

Let me tell you about me, after all, that is why we are here. As I mentioned, I am a Pomeranian.  And no, I am not a heel-nipper, no one carries me around in a purse either.  I have four legs, I can walk. I will be 7 in July.  I am fond of using bad language. There is nothing more important to me than foods. I like catnip. Want to know more?  Stay tuned…

Visit me often, I will be posting some interesting things! My people, m. & d., will also contribute to my blog, as long as they don’t embarrass me.

You can also visit me on Facebook and see my videos on YouTube.

This entry was posted in In Cordelia's Words and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

